Header Ads

Download This Video Mp4/Mp3

Download This Video Mp4/Mp3

Download This Video Mp4/Mp3


Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu is an Indian Telugu-language television game show. It is the official Telugu adaptation of the Britain’s game show Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?.
Produced by #BIGSynergy,

for first four seasons the show titled as Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu and aired on Maa TV for its first three seasons and for fourth season the channel was rebranded as Star Maa.
The first three seasons were hosted by #AkkineniNagarjuna and
the fourth season was hosted by #Chiranjeevi.
The revamped version of the show Evaru Meelo Koteeswarulu is set to air on Gemini TV with #NTRamaRaoJr. as a host in 2021.


Official logo of the game show

Presented by #Akkineni Nagarjuna (Season 1–3)
(Season 4)
#NTRamaRaoJr. (Season 5)ComposersKeith Strachan
Matthew StrachanCountry of originIndiaOriginal languageTeluguNo. of seasons5ProductionProduction locationHyderabadRunning time90 minutesProduction companiesBIG Synergy
(Season 1–4)
Studio Next
(Season 5)


No comments